Über uns Leistungen Referenzen Hersteller Rund um die Elektronik Jobs
Startseite

Startseite


Über uns Leistungen Referenzen Hersteller Rund um die Elektronik Jobs

Kontakt Impressum

Kontakt



Michael Lindhofer

Elektromeister
Geschäftsführung,Projektleitung

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 12

e-mail: Michael.Lindhofer@Lindhofer.de



Herbert Lindhofer

Elektromeister
Geschäftsführung,Projektleitung

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 0

e-mail: Herbert.Lindhofer@Lindhofer.de



Monika Lindhofer

Bürokauffrau
Finanzwesen

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 16

e-mail: Monika.Lindhofer@Lindhofer.de



Patrick Nowak

Bürokaufmann
Bestellwesen,Angebote,Warenverkauf

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 11

e-mail: Patrick.Nowak@Lindhofer.de



Nicole Seifert

Bürokauffrau
Rechenwesen,Angebote,Warenverkauf

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 18

e-mail: Nicole.Seifert@Lindhofer.de



Gaby Bender

Bürokauffrau
Kundenbetreung,Rechenwesen

Tel.: 0 53 41 / 867 35 12

e-mail: Gaby.Bender@Lindhofer.de

Druckbare Version

Impressum